Our rooms

Discover our charming bed and breakfast in Villeneuve-les-Avignon, ideally located for a relaxing or tourist stay in the Vaucluse, south of France. They are equipped to provide you with all the necessary comfort!

 

For a stay in the area, with family or friends, Villa Dupont is the exceptional place you need .

Book now on our site and benefit from the best online rate!

1Capture d’écran 2020-02-28 à 22.36.40.png

Saint Bézenet

​2-room lodging of 37 m², with an equipped kitchen, accommodating up to 5 people. Private bathroom with bathtub. Bedroom with 160x200 bed and convertible sofa in the living room. Possible to add an extra bed. Private garden & parking. Air conditioning & wifi included. Access to the Villa's swimming pool and breakfast for 2 people included. Housekeeping and linen included.

salon plb.jpg

Philippe Le Bel

​Cottage of 33 m², with an equipped kitchen, can accommodate up to 4 people. Private bathroom with walk-in shower. 160x200 canopy bed and convertible sofa. Private garden & parking. Air conditioning & wifi included. Access to the Villa's swimming pool and breakfast for 2 people included. Housekeeping and linen included.

salonj sta.jpg

Saint Andrew

​Gite of 31 m² accessible to people with reduced mobility, with an equipped kitchen, accommodating up to 4 people. Private bathroom with walk-in shower. 160x200 bed and convertible sofa. Private garden & parking. Air conditioning & wifi included. Access to the Villa's swimming pool and breakfast for 2 people included. Housekeeping and linen included.

ch chartreuse.jpg

The Chartreuse

​Gite of 31 m², with kitchenette, accommodating up to 4 people. Private bathroom with walk-in shower. Bedroom with 160x200 bed and convertible sofa in the living room. Private garden & parking. Air conditioning & wifi included. Access to the Villa's swimming pool and breakfast for 2 people included. Housekeeping and linen included.

Chambre d'hôtes avignon.JPG
  • White Facebook Icon

Nos chambres

Découvrez nos chambres d'hôtes de charme à Villeneuve-les-Avignon, idéalement situées pour un séjour relaxant ou touristique dans le Vaucluse. Elles sont équipées pour vous apporter tout le confort nécessaire

 

Pour un séjour en couple, en famille ou entre amis, la Villa Dupont est le lieu d'exception qu'il vous faut.

Réservez dès maintenant sur notre site et bénéficiez du meilleur tarif en ligne !

1Capture d’écran 2020-02-28 à 22.36.40.png

Saint Bézenet

​Gîte de 2 pièces de 37 m², avec cuisine équipée, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. Salle de bains privative avec baignoire. Chambre avec lit 160x200 et canapé convertible dans le séjour. Possibilité d'ajouter un lit supplémentaire d'appoint. Jardin & parking privatifs. Climatisation & wifi inclus. Accès à la piscine de la Villa et petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes inclus, linge compris.

salon plb.jpg

Philippe Le Bel

​Gîte de 33 m², avec cuisine équipée, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Salle de bains privative avec douche à l'italienne. Lit baldaquin de 160x200 et canapé convertible. Jardin & parking privatifs. Climatisation & wifi inclus. Accès à la piscine de la Villa et petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes inclus, linge compris.

salonj sta.jpg

Saint André

​Gîte de 31 m² accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite, avec cuisine équipée, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Salle de bains privative avec douche à l'italienne. Lit de 160x200 et canapé convertible. Jardin & parking privatifs. Climatisation & wifi inclus. Accès à la piscine de la Villa et petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes inclus, linge compris.

ch chartreuse.jpg

La Chartreuse

​Gîte de 31 m², avec kitchenette, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Salle de bains privative avec douche à l'italienne. Chambre avec lit de 160x200 et canapé convertible dans le séjour. Jardin & parking privatifs. Climatisation & wifi inclus. Accès à la piscine de la Villa et petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes inclus, linge compris.